Skip Navigation

Board Of Trustees

Dr. Brad Crisp, Board Chairman
Mr. Kristian Allen
Dr. Charles Anderson
Dr. Neal Coates
Dr. John L. Estes, III
Dr. Eric Gumm , Vice Chair
Mrs. Stacey McGee, Asst. Secretary
Dr. Boone Martin
Mrs. Suzetta Nutt
Mrs. Lisa Rhodes
Mr. Jack Rich
Mr. Kent Rideout
Mr. Bryan Shilcutt
Dr. Greg Straughn

Mission Statement

The mission of Abilene Christian School is to equip students to excel academically, serve meaningfully, and walk faithfully with God.